Go back

Posted: January 9, 2015 Thank you to our outgoing DECI board members!

We'd like to thank our outgoing board members for their service!

From left to right:  Cindy Wing-Reed, Caroline Irgens, Brad Groseth, and Geoff Moeding.  Thank you for your dedication to making Downtown Eau Claire a great place!

Send this blog post to someone: