Go back

Posted: January 10, 2014 Thank you to the 2013 DECI Board Members

Thank you to the 2013 DECI Board Members 
for serving Downtown Eau Claire

Steve Anderson-  Ruder Ware
Gerald Bauer-  Northside Hill/JB Systems
Mike Carlson- S. Barstow BID/E.C. Press Company
Brad Groseth-  Mayo Clinic Health System
Julia Johnson-  JAMF Software
Kerry Kincaid-  Eau Claire City Council
Robert Krause-  Corporate Technologies
Jason Manz-  North Barstow/Medical BID
Geoff Moeding-  Moeding Partners
Dale Peters-  City of Eau Claire
Shawn Rauckman-  GWB Enterprises
Ben Richgruber-  Phoenix Park Neighborhood
Mike Rindo-  UW-Eau Claire
Caroline Roback-  Historic Randall Park Neighborhood
Ann Sessions-  West Grand BID/C.V. Theatre Guild
MaryBeth Siakpere-  Water Street BID
John Stoneberg-  L.E. Phillips Memorial Public Library
Ken Van Es-  Eau Claire YMCA
Colleen Weber-  Smiling Moose Deli
Mark Willer-  Formerly RCU
Cindy Wing-Reed-  B-Framed Galleries

Send this blog post to someone: